Team Seitz Kreuznach

 
 
Georg Seitz
Dipl.-Holzwirt

Managing Partner
Tel: 0049-(0)671-20299900
 
Matthias Wagner
Certified Industrial Foreman

Technical Director, Chief Administrator
Tel: 0049-(0)671-20299909
Wagner@Seitz-Kreuznach.de
 
Isabelle Christmann
Office Administrator

Administrative Accounting, HR Manager
Tel: 0049-(0)671-20299908
Christmann@Seitz-Kreuznach.de
         
 
 
Jeffrey R. Smith
Office Assistant, Translator German/English

Customer Support for English Speakers, Order Management
Tel: 0049-(0)671-20299901 (Anfragen deutsch)
Tel: 0049-(0)671-20299902 (English support)
Smith@Seitz-Kreuznach.de
 
Harald Hahn
Management Assistant

Marketing, Graphics
Tel: 0049-(0)671-20299900
Hahn@Seitz-Kreuznach.de
 
Sven Hartmann
Warehouse Operator and Trainee: Warehouse Logistics Specialist 2016-2018

Order Management
Tel: 0049-(0)671-20299901
Hartmann@Seitz-Kreuznach.de
         
     
Thomas Suchner
Trainee: Management Assistant in E-Commerce

IT Assistant, Product Presentation
Tel: 0049-(0)671-20299900
Suchner@Seitz-Kreuznach.de
  Lukas Giesen
Trainee: Management Assistant in E-Commerce

Product Presentation
Tel: 0049-(0)671-20299900
Giesen@Seitz-Kreuznach.de
   
Up